McFarland Commercial  
Insurance Services




Contact Info


Office Location

McFarland Commercial Insurance Services

620 Azalea Ave
Redding, Ca  96002
Ph:  877-917-5400
Fax: 877-607-2324



Department E-Mail Addresses

Agents

Dave McFarland - Ext 103   dave@mccis.com
Sean Moore - Ext 105
sean@mccis.com
Jeanne Grasso, Assistant to Dave McFarland - Ext 107   jeanne@mccis.com
Cameron Imhoff - Ext 106
cameron@mccis.com


Customer Service

Michelle Moore - Ext 100
michelle@mccis.com
Ann McFarland - Ext 108
ann@mccis.com


Accounting & Management

Shelly Imhoff - Ext 102    
shelly@mccis.com








For a Quote, Please Call
   877-917-5400




620 Azalea Ave -  Redding, CA  96002 -  877-917-5400  -  877-607-2324 FAX -  Lic #0F82062